sixth week “Prezi” :))

This week we learnt a new tool. It was prezi. and it was new for me. The lesson was nice and effective again.

Firstly the teacher talked about the media literacy. It provides a framework to access, analyze, evaluate and create messages in a variety of forms. Also the teacher mentioned online presentation tool. He showed us how we can create a prezi. I didn’t know this before. It is similar to power point, but  they are different quite a bit. I think it is more fun and interesting. I liked it very much. It is more visual and we can add different things. There is problem that needs internet connection. If we are online, we can use it. We have a project about the prezi. We will learn more things about it. I believe that If I use it in my classroom, students will enjoy more. It’s more amazing and different. I think it will be more useful in our life.

Every week we learn many things, and our teacher gives a lot of information to us. I enjoyed the lesson very much. I’m waiting the next lessons impatiently. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to sixth week “Prezi” :))

  1. sevgiselcuk says:

    Prezi is very enjoyable program, isn’t it ? 🙂 You’re right, it’s similar to powerpoint but I think prezi is more enjoyable and it has more applications than powerpoint. We can use it for our presentations easily:)

Leave a comment